top of page

Browse through the tours that are coming up below

Reading Outside

Wonderfully curated French tours for a lifetime of memories

Day-7-mont-st-michel-02.jpg

Jewels of the North 2024 – Delve into France’s northern historical and culinary heritage.

From / To: Paris to Paris

Number of Guests: 8 maximum

Maps: Show Map

Dates

 

Tuesday 23 April – Wednesday 1 May
[special ANZAC dawn service and dedicated ceremony of the Engineers Memorial Bridge]

Tuesday 14 May – Wednesday 22 May

Tuesday 16 July – Wednesday 24 July

Tuesday 24 September – Wednesday 2 October

2024 Prices

(TERMS AND CONDITIONS APPLY)

$3890 pp twin share

$4750 single 

9 Days

2
PLACES
LEFT 
3
PLACES LEFT 
FULLY BOOKED
4
PLACES LEFT 
Day-7-mont-st-michel-02.jpg

Jewels of the North 2025 – Delve into France’s northern historical and culinary heritage.

From / To: Paris to Paris

Number of Guests: 8 maximum

Maps: Show Map

Dates

 

Wednesday 23 April – Thursday 1 May
[special ANZAC dawn service]

Tuesday 20 May – Wednesday 28 May

Tuesday 30 September – Wednesday 8 October

2025 Prices

(TERMS AND CONDITIONS APPLY)

$4690 pp twin share

$5350 single 

9 Days

DAY-8-AVIGNON.jpg

La Belle Vie 2024 - Tour France's Famous Wine Regions

From / To: Paris to Paris

Number of Guests: 8 maximum

Maps: Show Map

Dates 

Monday 8 April – Tuesday 23 April (possibility to combine with Jewels of the North special ANZAC)

 

Monday 29 April – Tuesday 14 May (possibility to combine with Jewels of the North)

 

Monday 1 July – Tuesday 16 July (possibility to combine with Jewels of the North)

 

Monday 9 September – Tuesday 24 September (possibility to combine with Jewels of the North)

2024 Prices

(TERMS AND CONDITIONS APPLY)

$6490pp twin share

$7650 single

16 Days

SORRY
YOU
MISSED 
2
PLACES LEFT 
DAY-8-AVIGNON.jpg

La Belle Vie 2025 - Tour France's Famous Wine Regions

From / To: Paris to Paris

Number of Guests: 8 maximum

Maps: Show Map

Dates 

Monday 5 May – Tuesday 20 May (possibility to combine with Jewels of the North)

 

Monday 23 June – Tuesday 8 July 

 

Monday 15 September – Tuesday 30 September (possibility to combine with Jewels of the North)

2025 Prices

(TERMS AND CONDITIONS APPLY)

$7290 pp twin share

$8850 single

16 Days

day-1-paris.jpg

A Taste of France 2024 – Live with the locals, like a local.

From / To: Paris to Bordeaux

Number of Guests: 8 maximum

Maps: Show Map

 

Dates

Monday 29 April – Friday 10 May

 

Monday 30 September – Friday 11 October

2024 Prices

(TERMS AND CONDITIONS APPLY)

$4890 pp twin share

$5650 single 

12 Days

FULLY BOOKED
2
PLACES LEFT 
Day-05-01.jpg
NEW
TOUR!
2024

French Winter Christmas Delights 2024

From / To: Lyon to Paris

Number of Guests: 8 maximum

Maps: Show Map

Dates 

Monday 7 December -  Thursday 19 December 2024

2024 Prices

(TERMS AND CONDITIONS APPLY)

$6790 pp twin share

$8690 single

13 Days

day-1-paris.jpg

A Taste of France 2025 – Live with the locals, like a local.

From / To: Paris to Bordeaux

Number of Guests: 8 maximum

Maps: Show Map

 

Dates

Monday 7 April – Friday 18 April

Monday 2 June - Friday 13 June

Monday 1 September – Friday 12 September

2025 Prices

(TERMS AND CONDITIONS APPLY)

$5480 pp twin share

$6590 single 

12 Days

Day-05-01.jpg

French Winter Christmas Delights 2025

From / To: Lyon to Paris

Number of Guests: 8 maximum

Maps: Show Map

Dates 

December 2025 Dates to be Confirmed 

2025 Prices

(TERMS AND CONDITIONS APPLY)

$TBC pp twin share

$TBC single

13 Days

bottom of page